top of page

AKC Outstanding 

Sportsmanship Award

This award honors those individuals who deserve special recognition that have made a difference in the sport of purebred dogs, embodied the AKC Code of Sportsmanship, and have been an active and valued member of an AKC member club. 

2019: Cindy Perrott
Cindy Perrot.jpg
2016: Ann Radford
2018: Kim King-Bebb
2017: Sharon Keillor
2015: Mary Remer & Krista Prater-Piles
bottom of page