2011 BTCA Board of Directors Election

The candidates for all positions are as follows:

President: Claudia Sharp
First Vice President: Carl Pew, Jacquie Smith
Second Vice President: Glenna Wright
Executive Secretary: Miriam Hopkins, Alison Ibbitson
Corresponding Secretary: Kristy Utt
Treasurer: Gene Hains, Ted Martin
AKC Delegate: Rebecca Poole, Dale Schuur
Member At Large: Colin "Skip" Greaney, Lynne Myall, Melanie Whitehair, Amy (Jaspers) Woodman

Ballots will be mailed to Regular and Lifetime members on or before
August 15, 2011 and must be returned by September 15, 2011

POSTED 07.18.2011 10:48EST

UPDATED: 07.29.2011 12:15 EST







Copyright 2008 - Bull Terrier Club of America, Inc. No portion of this site may be reproduced without written consent of the BTCA Inc.